

Harrisburg Planning Commission

Cancellation Notice

For Tuesday, August 15, 2017

The next regularly scheduled meeting is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Chairperson: Todd Culver

Vice-Chair: Charlotte Thomas

Commissioners: Kurt Kayner, David Smid Jr., Kent Wullenwaber, Roger Bristol, and

Rhonda Giles

Staff Contacts: Brian Latta or Michele Eldridge 541-995-6655