

Harrisburg Planning Commission

Cancellation Notice

For Tuesday, August 21, 2018

The next regularly scheduled meeting is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Chairperson: Todd Culver Vice-Chair: Vacant

Commissioners: Kurt Kayner, David Smid Jr., Kent Wullenwaber, Roger Bristol, and

Rhonda Giles

Staff Contacts: Brian Latta or Michele Eldridge 541-995-6655