

## Harrisburg Planning Commission

## **Cancellation Notice**

For Monday, July 20, 2015

The next regularly scheduled meeting is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Chairperson: Todd Culver Vice-Chair: Roger Bristol

Commissioners: Kurt Kayner, David Smid Jr., Kent Wullenwaber, Charlotte

Thomas, Fransisco Garcia-Mendez, and Youth Advisor Carol Lynch

Staff Contacts: Brian Latta or Michele Eldridge 541-995-6655