

## City of Harrisburg

## TREE COMMITTEE



Chairperson Sarah Puls, John Loshbaugh, Adam Keaton, Tom Dentel, Edie Moro, Vesta Craiger and Donna Chittenden

## MEETING AGENDA

## Cancellation Notice for the January 2017 Tree Committee Meeting

Next Scheduled Tree meeting: February 15, 2017

Copies: Mayor Robert Duncan Michele Eldridge, City Recorder

Brian Latta, City Administrator Chuck Scholz, Public Works Director

Damien Gilbert, City Engineer Rick Nelson, Public Works Foreman